Kontakte

Lehrerkollegium

Kontaktieren Sie unser Lehrerkollegium

Katrin Deneken

k.deneken@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Sabine Flosdorff

s.flosdorff@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Svenja Hoppe

s.hoppe@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Christina Heinrichs

c.heinrichs@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Judith Hermann

j.herrmann@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Michaela Görgen

m.goergen@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Anja Janczak

a.janczak@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Claudia Jansen

c.jansen@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Melanie Kerkhoff

m.kerkhoff@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Leonie Klinkhammer

l.klinkhammer@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Elisabeth Kreutz

e.kreutz@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Inga Lennartz

i.lennartz@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Julia Milcher

j.milcher@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Karen Waldbroel

k.waldbroel@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Hilde Laschet

h.laschet@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Sandra Arnolds

schulleitung@kalltalschule.nrw.schule

Menü